Franklin Academy Franklin Academy
(423) 476-3742

ADDRESS

1605 Professional Park Drive NW
Cleveland,
TN 37312
Tel:(423) 476-3742
Fax (423) 476-1009

Office Hours:
Mon: 9am-5pm
Tue-Fri: 10am-7pm
Sat: 9am-5pm
E: info@new.franklinacademy.edu

Administrative Staff and Faculty

Executive Director  
Patricia Kimpson pkimpson@new.franklinacademy.edu
Director of Education  
Deanna Kesley dkesley@new.franklinacademy.edu
Financial Aid Director  
Sandra Swallows sswallows@new.franklinacademy.edu
Admissions Representative  
Stephanie Day sday@new.franklinacademy.edu
Instructor  
Corinna Parks cparks@new.franklinacademy.edu
Instructor  
Nicole Johnson njohnson@new.franklinacademy.edu

 

Start Your Career Today!